PDA

Archiv verlassen und diese Seite im Standarddesign anzeigen : X-Plane 9.40 Beta-1 is here Mac, Windows, and Linux!



Hermann
20.08.2009, 10:49
New URL:

http://www.x-plane.com/pg_Beta.html

austin

Here is what's new for 9.40 Beta-1!

New features, mostly added for total system-realism for FAA-
Certification:

New elec sys modelling improvements. Now you can have up to 4 buses,
and each system can draw from any of, or all of, those buses.
As well, you can assign any generator and any battery to any bus.
As well, each generator can have a different max amperage.
This really lets you start to dial in the electrical systems really
well!

New feature in the IOS: Shut down tailwind ILS. This checkbox in the
map screen lets you shut down all ILS's that are not aligned into the
wind, as is typically done in reality
This is really needed at airports like KLAX, which have ILS's in
opposite directions BUT ON THE SAME FREQUENCY!
Any shut-down and failed NAVAIDs turn red so you can see that they are
not operational. Kind of nice!

New setting in Plane-Maker systems screen: Number of degrees of
heading error needed for the autopilot to switch turn directions.
180 by default, 20 for the G-1000.

New instrument: Radio alt decision-height light... A little light that
goes off when you make it down to decision height.

Oil pressure modelled a hair differently to show change in response to
rpm change a hair more.

Emergency gear extension override commands now avail... Can be
assigned to any joystick button of course!

New Plane-Maker feature: Import AIRCRAFT... This imports everything
EXCEPT the panel... nice if you want multiple acf files that are the
same except the panel!

The ENGINE_VAC gages in the ENGINE ROUND folder show the suction from
each engine... You can have two of these.
The SUCTION_LO_LITE_GA instruments show the suction from each
engine... You can have two of these.
The SUCTION gage in the SUPPLEMENT folder shows the total suction of
all available vacuum pumps... It shows what the instruments are
GETTING, and you only want ONE of these!

Inverter failure will fail the trq indicators now if the trq
indicators are hooked up to the inverters as per the system screen in
Plane-Maker.

Click on any airport in the IOS screen... You should get airport info
and the weather at the airport as well.

New option in Plane-Maker: The altitude tracks the aircraft current
altitude when the cws button is down: yes or no.

Set your ports for listening and receiving in the net screens now.

Oil pump failure a little more realistic... We see more gradual engine
failure, with rise in oil temperature.

A few (real) G-430 failures, useful if connected to a real Garmin-430.

Cool new Plane:

New plane: Stinson l-5.,. It is in the general aviation folder, and
very nice.

Nice little features and UI tweaks:

Glideslope plot on the IOS now shows the width of the glideslope
region, and shows the marker beacons as well.. kind of nice!

Reversed/beta/forward thrust engine-mode saved in replays.

Better throttle response from the fadec.. closer to linear.

3-D cockpit will let you look around when paused now.

Toll-spoiler logic just a hair smarter with speedbrakes: Spoilers will
not extend beyond max speedbrake deployment.

Boat-drawing rendering-option is now separated from the forest fires
and balloons.

NAVAID failure-page shows the type for each NAVAID... makes it easier
to see exactly what NAVAID you are failing.

All 'situation-movies' are now referred to as 'replays' everywhere in
the UI

Engine-failure options that do not apply to the type of engine in your
plane do not appear in the engine-failure list... A bit easier to spot
the failures you want.

New instruments and commands:

New flight director/autopilot commands and instruments in the BUTTONS
folder to turn the flight director and autopilot servos on and off.

Commands restored:
"sim/instruments/ECAM_mode_down"
"sim/instruments/ECAM_mode_up"

New command that you can hook up to any key or joystick button: Marker
beacon mute. It's in the ANNUNCIATORS group.

New annunciator: GPU connected. You can assign any joystick button to
the COMMAND to connect the GPU, and when you hit it,
you will see the gpu-connected light activate, and also get plenty of
power to bus #1 on the airplane.

Minor tweaks and Bug-Fixes:

Mean time between failure causes random failures when checked in the
failures screen, otherwise does not!

IOS glideslope map properly labelled as AGL, not MSL, altitudes.

EFIS-app tweaked a hair to display both adf's and display a few more
things a hair more accurately, and let you enter initial fuel

No blackout in external view modes ,and Cinema Verite should not
respond to G-load at very low G.

Planes with only 1 inverter switch should still drive all inverter-
driven systems ok!

Flaps deploy at the right speed now, ion all cases... they were
sometimes too fast before.

Arrow keys to scroll large 2-d panels in side-views, as is used for
some older planes, now work!


Und die StinsonL5 gibt es dazu!

http://hermann.flight-monster.com/pics/stin1.jpg

http://hermann.flight-monster.com/pics/stin2.jpg

Cedric Loup
20.08.2009, 22:27
Hallo Hermann

Danke für Deine Info.
Werde es mir gleich mal saugen und ausprobieren.

Liebe Grüsse

Cedric

Cedric Loup
20.08.2009, 23:29
Jo die Version ist eigentlich gar nicht schlecht.
Für den Replay Modus gibt es leider ein kleines Problemchen.
Mann kann nicht mehr auf eine Position setzen und danach den Replay laufen lassen. :'(

Gruss
Cedric

Hermann
21.08.2009, 10:49
Soeben gelesen!

wie in den News zu lesen ist, kannn auf 9.40 B1 geupdatet werden.
Nach meinem ersten Versuch kann ich nur sagen: Finger davon! Die ganze Grafik ist durcheinander, Runways der Plätze fehlen, in KLAX stehen Berge am Ende der 25R usw. usw..
Nach dem Rücksprung zur 9.31 ist alles wieder okay.

Iich selber habe bis jetzt noch nichts bemerkt ( habe aber auch noch nicht lange getestet )!

Cedric Loup
21.08.2009, 12:13
Hallo Hermi

Danke für dein Hinweis.

Liebe Grüsse

WoDi
22.08.2009, 10:59
Hallo und guten Morgen,

ich habe in einem anderen Forum die o.g., von Hermi zitierten, *Zeilen geschrieben.
Leider kann ich nur das Geschriebene bestätigen, auch nach vielen Versuchen der Sache beizukommen.
Ich nutze den X-Plane unter Win Vista 64 und mit einer GTX 285 sowie i7 920.
Die Grafikfehler sind unabhängig vom Grafiktreiber, oder besser gesagt ein anderer Treiber ändert nichts.
Ich hatte zunächst einen Beta-Treiber (190.56) geladen und danach mit dem 190.38 (WHQL) und heute mit dem neuesten WHQL-Treiber (190.62) getestet: das gleiche schlechte Ergebnis.
Die Änderung der Rendereinstellungen bringt jedesmal ein anderes Ergebnis, aber niemals ohne Fehler. Mal fehlt die gesamte Rwy, dann wieder sind Teile davon zu sehen. Offenbar wird auch die Mesh verändert, denn in KLAX wird am Ende der der 24L das gesamte Gelände angehoben und sieht nun aus wie ein flaches Gebirge.

Wenn ich wüßte, wie ich hier ein Bild (ohne Webspace) rein kriege ...

Gruß
Dieter

Edit: Solche Sätze gefallen mir dann auch:

I would say "relax" nothing will have to be changed for 9.40 - It's called a bug, and it will get fixed. Until then... enjoy your full airports in 9.31

Cedric Loup
22.08.2009, 12:05
Hallo Dieter




Wenn ich wüßte, wie ich hier ein Bild (ohne Webspace) rein kriege ...

Gruß
Dieter

Edit: Solche Sätze gefallen mir dann auch:

I would say "relax" nothing will have to be changed for 9.40 - It's called a bug, and it will get fixed. Until then... enjoy your full airports in 9.31

Sende mir doch das Screenshot ausnahmsweise einfach per Mail zu im Format 800x

Schicke Dir dann die URL zum einlinken zurück. ;)

Grüsse

Cedric

WoDi
22.08.2009, 16:11
Wunderbar die Idee.

Und hier zwei Bilder:

KLAX

http://www.x-plane.stumbles.ch/images/dieter/KLAX.jpg

LSZH

http://www.x-plane.stumbles.ch/images/dieter/LSZH.jpg

Gruß
Dieter

Hermann
22.08.2009, 18:38
Genau das habe ich auch festgestellt ;)

Betas sollte man immmmmer nur zum testen installieren. Also eine zweite Installation.

Ich habe die 9.31.exe gesichert :)

Hermann
23.08.2009, 10:21
X-Plane 9.40 beta-2 is here, Mac, Windows, and Linux!

Now at:

http://wiki.x-plane.com/Beta

austin

NEW STUFF:
The filled autopilot annunciator now displays pitch-mistrim 'TRM'
alert if the autopilot is unable to trim out
the pitch-loads, as it is in the real plane.

Improved FDR (Flight Data Recorder) replay: We always read every line
of the replay,
and the propellers and rotors spin during playback of FDR files, as
desired.

New button in the weight and balance screen to set to max gross
weight...
Kind of convenient to flight-test at gross weight every time.

Improvement in FADEC mode on recip engines to limit power more
accurately for turbocharged engines.

Plane-Maker:Panel Editor:
You can now specify the buses that each instrument depend on,
regardless of the number of buses on the plane.
Remember that you can have up to 4 buses, and each instrument can
depend on any bus!
The generic needle can rotate around an arbitrary location. Useful for
making various types of "wiper" instruments and fuel gauges.
Key frames can optionally wrap around. Use the generic pointer with
wrapping and clipping to make a "tape" or "ladder"-style instrument.
Instruments can be tied to more than one electrical bus.
Non-generic instruments can be tied to an electrical bus too!

FIXES:
Piper Malibu throttle handles should not turn gray in clouds.
No stars in the water at very low reflection settings - before the
reflections were pixelated and ugly.
Real weather and version-checks should work.
Glass instruments on bus 2 won't turn off when bus 1 loses power.
Electrical system settings for panel should import better from 930
planes.

IMPORTANT: if you have a 930 airplane you should go back to the 930
version for beta 2 - do not use the conversion for beta 1.
940 beta 1 had bugs in the airplane conversion code, so your
electrical system and instrument bus settings will not have converted
properly.
940 beta 2 should fix this.

Hermann
23.08.2009, 10:29
Hier gibt es noch die v. 9.31RC1



http://www.x-plane.com/pg_downloads.html


Link:

http://dev.x-plane.com/update/installers9/X-PlaneUpdaterWindows.zip

Cedric Loup
23.08.2009, 10:53
Hallo Hermi

Danke für die Mitteilung.

Liebe Grüsse

Cedric

WoDi
23.08.2009, 10:57
Leider hat sich mit der Beta2 nichts an den dargestellten Grafikproblemen geändert.

Der Hinweis auf 9.31(RC1) ist also berechtigt. ;)

Gruß
Dieter

kva
25.08.2009, 01:10
Danke. Ich lass mal die Finger davon, denn grobe Bugs sollten schon vom Entwickler ausgemerzt werden.
Bei der Suche nach den versteckten Bugs kann man dann schon helfen.

Info: Im BLOG von Ben Supnik habe ich gelesen dass die Unterstützung von Multi-Core CPU's erweitert wird. Bis heute wurde ja "nur" das Nachladen der Scenery im Hintergrund auf mehrere CPU's verteilt, sofern vorhanden. Offenbar will nun Laminar Research auch Flusi-Spezifische Funktionen auf weitere CPU's verteilen. Das wäre nun bei dieser klassischen Single-Thread Software "Flugsimulator" ein Novum. Offensichtlich wurde das Problem des "Frame Rate Drop" bei den letzten Versionen erkannt und man ist gewillt etwas dagegen zu tun. Dies im Gegensatz zu dieser Firma aus Redmont die einfach die Enduser mit einer Diashow im Regen stehen liess. Dies soll sich bei X-Plane ab 9.4 ändern, resp. in Schritten entwickelt werden.

hier der Link zum erwähnten BLOG Eintrag mit dem Title "More Threads":
http://xplanescenery.blogspot.com/2009/08/more-threads.html

Haupt-Link: xplanescenery.blogspot.com (http://xplanescenery.blogspot.com)

Cedric Loup
25.08.2009, 02:00
Hallo Valentin

Recht herzlichen Dank für die gute Info.

Liebe Grüsse

Cedric

WoDi
25.08.2009, 11:47
Die 3. Beta ist veröffentlicht und sieht auf den ersten Blick ganz gut aus.
Man nähert sich dem Status, dass die Beta auch getestet werden kann.
Ältere Flugzeuge werden ohne Weiteres geladen und auch die alten Texturen der Airports sind im Wesentlichen wieder zu sehen.

Na denn, allways three greens.

Gruß
Dieter

Cedric Loup
25.08.2009, 13:50
Hallo Dieter

Danke für Deine Meldung.

Na dann wollen wir fleissig weiter testen. ;D

Liebe Grüsse

Cedric

Hermann
25.08.2009, 18:50
Danke Dieter, hier noch etwas detailierter!



X-Plane 9.41 Beta-3 is here now!

We are really starting to get those bugs ironed out... this is
starting to look pretty slick!

Grab it by running your installer and checking the BETA box, or
running to:

http://wiki.x-plane.com/Beta

Have at it and let me know how it goes! This is really starting to get
good!

austin

New stuff:

King-Air and a number of other planes should function normally that
had an electrical-system glitch in beta-2.

Mouse-wheel throttle should not conflict with joystick throttles any
more

Brakes should hold the plane back a bit better during runups, etc.

The trim-deflection time is entered in Plane-Maker in seconds, rather
than ratio, so we all understand exactly what it means. This lets you
do a better job of acf-design: Measure the time it takes the trim to
move full-distance from one extreme to the other and enter that in
Plane-Maker to get the perfect trim speed.

New feature in Plane-Maker Equipment Options screen: all engines: Shut
off fuel when prop control at minimum! Check this to have the fuel to
the engine shut off when the prop control is pulled back to minimum.
This is used on some turboprop aircraft.

New autopilot altitude-warning options. Check out the Systems window
in Plane-Maker to see them all. Basically, you can have the X-Plane
autopilot beep at various altitude warnings or excursions.

Airports with old runways won't appear incorrectly oriented or mis-
sized.

New datarefs for additional failures and glide-slope detection.

UI should always be visible... it was sometime a hair dark, or very
dark, or red at night. We now just keep it the same no matter the
lighting conditions to be a bit more consistent. Can anyone find any
case where any bit of the user-interface is improperly-colored at night?

Cedric Loup
25.08.2009, 19:16
Danke Hermann für die Ausführliche Copy/Paste Beschreibung.
Aber ich habe da kein Wort wirklich verstanden. Wie immer. :'(

Liebe Grüsse

Cedric

Hermann
25.08.2009, 20:10
Wie immer aufgepasst :(

Ich habe zeitweise Grafikfehler :-X

WoDi
25.08.2009, 20:20
Die Grafikfehler kann ich bestaätigen, wenn auch weniger als mit Beta 1/2.
Hinzu kommt, dass, wie schon mal mit der 9.30 Beta, nach etwa 50 nm vom Platz der X-Plane crasht. Bild wird schwarz und Schluß. Ich habe es mehrere Male getestet: gleiche Stelle aus die Maus.

Ich glaube ich lasse nun endgültig die Finger von der Beta.
Macht mal bitte weiter ...

Gruß
Dieter

Hermann
27.08.2009, 10:21
X-Plane 9.40 Beta-4 is here for Mac, Windows, and Linux!

http://wiki.x-plane.com/Beta

Beta 4

WE ARE RELEASING THIS BETA WITH MANY INTERNAL CHECKS TURNED ON! THIS
WILL MAKE THIS BETA RUN AT VERY SLOW FRAME-RATES, BUT WE WILL TURN
THIS OFF FOR THE NEXT BETA IF WE LIKE WHAT WE SEE WITH THIS BETA!
ALSO, THIS BETA IS NOT GOING TO RUN ON POWER-PC MACS... WE WILL RE-
INSTATE POWER-PC VERSIONS AFTER WE ARE HAPPY WITH THE INTERNAL CHECKS
THAT ARE BEING TESTED ON THE INTELS, WHICH WILL BE SOME TIME LATER IN
THE BETA PROCESS FOR 9.40.

NOW, UNDERSTANDING THAT THIS BETA WILL RUN VERY SLOW, AND NOT ON POWER-
PC MACS, AS WE RUN A HUGE NUMBER OF INTERNAL TETS EACH FRAME, HERE IS
THE NEW STUFF:

A number of odd graphical artifacts fixed.

You can now select buses for all systems in the amperage-selection
screen in Plane-Maker... You could not select the amperage for a few
systems before.

Autopilot can be set to auto-load the current altitude into the
altitude pre-select window, or not, in the Systems page of Plane-Maker.

Spoiler deflection limits should now be perfectly respected.

UI should always be visible... it was sometime a hair dark, or very
dark, or red at night. We now just keep it the same no matter the
lighting conditions to be a bit more consistent. Can anyone find any
case where any bit of the user-interface is improperly-colored at night?

A few more electrical-system details ironed out.

Cedric Loup
27.08.2009, 10:39
Hallo Hermann

Danke für die Info.
Habe zwar beim unten angefügten Text kein Wort verstanden, ausser dass die Version nicht für den PowerMAC geschrieben ist und das teil slow Frame läuft.

Tja wie dem auch sei, ich lade das Ding mal runter.

Bis Später

Liebe Grüsse

Cedric

Cedric Loup
27.08.2009, 10:48
Tja Update gemacht und start von X-Plane, dann dies:
http://www.x-plane.stumbles.ch/images/error.jpg

Gruss
Cedric

Hermann
27.08.2009, 10:51
Bei mir kommt eine Fehlermeldung und X-Plane geht schlafen :P

dev_assert Error! Possibly an out of range vector! Attach the debugger and see who called this!
idx>=0&&idx<D
?A

Hermann
27.08.2009, 10:53
Bist du aber schnell, ich habe eben noch den log.text gelesen und desshalb hast du diese Runde gewonnen ;)

Cedric Loup
27.08.2009, 11:28
;D ;D ;D ;D

Und das alles während dem Kaffeeautomaten entkalken und Duschraum reinigen. ;D ;D ;D

Habe das Bild auch schon Austin geschickt, damit Er einen schlaflosen Tag hat heute. (grins)

Liebe Grüsse

Cedric

Cedric Loup
27.08.2009, 21:59
Also ich habe von Randy Witt schon Antwort erhalten und siehe da, meine Beta 4 lässt sich laden.

Hier die Antwort.


Hello, Sir. Please go to your main X-Plane folder, then OUTPUT, then
PREFERENCES and delete the contents (ONLY) of your Preferences
folder. Then relaunch and see if that's better.

Thanks,

Randy Witt
X-Plane, Customer Support
913-269-0976


Nun ich habe mir gleich die ganzen Preferences gesichert und dort raus gelöscht und siehe da, der X-Plane 9.40 beta 4 lässt sich starten.
Nur das kann es nicht sein, denn mit genau dem selben Einstellungen der Darstellungsoptionen habe ich auf dem Demoflugplatz nur mal gerade 19 Frame. >:(

Liebe Grüsse

Cedric

Cedric Loup
28.08.2009, 13:56
Zu den 19 Frame habe ich folgende Antwort erhalten.


Cedric, unless you want to be a software tester and make bug reports via the
link below I suggest you stick with released software only. See attached.

Always send the log.txt file found in the main X-Plane folder with each
email.
Before trying a newer version of X-Plane keep your present X-Plane version.
Create a new subfolder within My Documents(PC) or Documents (Mac), install a
new copy of X-Plane from dvd 1 into this new subfolder, update the new
X-Plane installation from http://www.x-plane.com, and evaluate this new
X-Plane version to insure models/plug-ins work satisfactorily.

If you file a bug report, make sure you indicate what airplane you are
using, what the exact name of the control is that you are using, what you
EXEPCT the sim to do when you use a control, and what the sim ACTUALLY does
when you activate that control. Also be sure that you have turned off all
plug-ins, installed the latest video card driver, and tried the sim before
you report a bug. And, include the log.txt file found in the main X-Plane
folder. Use the bug report link below!

Please see links below for additional info-


und 2 PDF Dateien, die ich Euch nicht vorenthalten möchte.
http://www.x-plane.stumbles.ch/datei/Video_Card_Questions_8-22-09.pdf
http://www.x-plane.stumbles.ch/datei/V9_X-Plane_Installation_Tips_8-20-09.pdf

So das wär's voläufig von meiner Seite.

Liebe Grüsse

Cedric

WoDi
29.08.2009, 09:03
Ich will mich denn doch noch beteiligen:



X-Plane 940 Beta-5 is here, Mac, Windows, and Linux!

http://wiki.x-plane.com/Beta

WE ARE RELEASING THIS BETA WITH MANY INTERNAL CHECKS TURNED ON! THIS
WILL MAKE THIS BETA RUN AT VERY SLOW FRAME-RATES, BUT WE WILL TURN
THIS OFF FOR THE NEXT BETA IF WE LIKE WHAT WE SEE WITH THIS BETA!
ALSO, THIS BETA IS NOT GOING TO RUN ON POWER-PC MACS... WE WILL RE-
INSTATE POWER-PC VERSIONS AFTER WE ARE HAPPY WITH THE INTERNAL CHECKS
THAT ARE BEING TESTED ON THE INTELS, WHICH WILL BE SOME TIME LATER IN
THE BETA PROCESS FOR 9.40. NOW, UNDERSTANDING THAT THIS BETA WILL RUN
VERY SLOW, AND NOT ON POWER-PC MACS, AS WE RUN A HUGE NUMBER OF
INTERNAL TESTS EACH FRAME, HERE IS THE NEW STUFF:

Refinements in EGT-modeling. We get closer to redline in redline power
and mixture conditions. Refinements in CHT-modeling. CHT should not go
to huge negative values when you enter unrealistic values in Plane-
Maker.

Better ability to hold position on the runway under high power
settings, if the real plane would have the braking ability to do so.

Flight path should plot in the proper place in the weather-map in the
set-weather window.

If the localizer fails on a localizer or ILS with DME, the DME will
continue to broadcast, as in reality.

If you are in approach mode and hit the APR button, it will drop you
out of all approach modes, as in reality.

New button in Plane-Maker to enter the number of degrees off that the
autopilot will auto-select back-course on. Enter 0 to not auto-select
back-course.

X-Squawkbox works again!



Also auch hier: Seeeeehr laaaangsam.


Gruß
Dieter

Cedric Loup
29.08.2009, 12:31
Guten Morgen Dieter

Recht herzlichen Dank, für die Info.

Jetzt habe ich langsam das Gefühl, dass man mit den Meldungen die man an Laminar macht auch nicht mehr so ernst genommen wird.
Das kann doch nicht sein, dass man immer stärkere Rechner kaufen muss, nur damit auch da der Speed wieder stimmt.

Tja werde es bei mir aber trotzdem auch ausprobieren.

Liebe Grüsse

Cedric

Hermann
29.08.2009, 17:18
Hello!

If you are running the WINDOWS version of X-Plane and have X-Plane 940
Beta-5 and it does not run for you, then please DELETE that Plane-
Maker executable and re-run the installer now (with the BETA box
checked, of course) and the installer will drop a new Plane-Maker 940
Beta-5 in there for you that should run just fine.

Thanks!

Dietmar
31.08.2009, 16:56
Bei mir kommt eine Fehlermeldung und X-Plane geht schlafen :P

dev_assert Error! Possibly an out of range vector! Attach the debugger and see who called this!
idx>=0&&idx<D
?A


Diese Meldung bekam ich auch bei der Vers. 9.40b5.

Nach einigem herumtricksen hab ich ihn nun zum laufen bekommen.

Aber: Die Frames sind im Keller!

Ich bleib erstmal bei 9.31.

Was treiben die da bloss? Bisher lief X-Plane auch auf etwas älteren PCs hervorragend - wenn sie aber den selben Fehler machen wie MS, kanns bös enden.

Hermann
31.08.2009, 17:16
Ich sage nur, Hände weg!

WE ARE RELEASING THIS BETA WITH MANY INTERNAL CHECKS TURNED ON! THIS
WILL MAKE THIS BETA RUN AT VERY SLOW FRAME-RATES, BUT WE WILL TURN
THIS OFF FOR THE NEXT BETA IF WE LIKE WHAT WE SEE WITH THIS BETA!
ALSO, THIS BETA IS NOT GOING TO RUN ON POWER-PC MACS... WE WILL RE-
INSTATE POWER-PC VERSIONS AFTER WE ARE HAPPY WITH THE INTERNAL CHECKS
THAT ARE BEING TESTED ON THE INTELS, WHICH WILL BE SOME TIME LATER IN
THE BETA PROCESS FOR 9.40.

NOW, UNDERSTANDING THAT THIS BETA WILL RUN VERY SLOW, AND NOT ON POWER-
PC MACS, AS WE RUN A HUGE NUMBER OF INTERNAL TETS EACH FRAME, HERE IS
THE NEW STUFF:


Sie sind am testen und am Ende wird alles gut ;)